Welcome to A Higher Plane

Open Tuesday - Saturday from 10 to 5 PM
311 W. 3rd, Grand Island, NE 68801

A Higher Plane offers Reiki, Angelic Communication, Access Consciousness Bars, Aura Photography and Readings, Spiritual Guidance and Mentoring, Astrology and more.

A Higher Plane Calendar of Events

A Higher Plane wants to be a part of your journey of discovery, your search for self, and your path to joy and fulfillment. In order to build a thriving community, the core of what we provide has to include opportunities for connection and growth. Therefore, we invite you to view our calendar of classes and workshops.

Our goal is to offer a variety of options so that everyone learn, grow, satisfy their curiosity and meet like-minded individuals. While what we provide will frequently be new and different - so you’ll always want to check out what we having coming up - an example of topics will likely include holistic healing methods, spiritual growth, psychic development, Akashic Records, Reiki, aromatherapy, numerology, sacred geometry, arts & crafts and more.

New classes will be added often so check the meetup.com listings below to make sure you don’t miss a thing!

Events Posted on Meetup.com

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 8:30am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am
Venue: A Higher Plane Spiritual Center

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Venue: A Higher Plane-Tools for Spiritual Living

 


Find Your Way To
A Higher Plane

Open Tuesday - Saturday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

311 WEST 3RD STREET
GRAND ISLAND, NE 68801
Call Us: (308) 675-4201
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Signup

If it’s easier to stay updated on our upcoming events via email, sign up for our newsletter and have the calendar delivered straight to your inbox!


A Higher Plane

©2018 A Higher Plane